traces (sporen)

04-12-2010, 18:02

traces (sporen)


KunstenLab, Laboratoriumplein 1, Deventer
www.kunstenlab.nl
Opening: 9th of December 2010 20:00hr
The exhibition runs from 04-12-2010 to 15-01-2011

Traces is an exhibition about exploring, recording and depicting the patterns and tracks in the world we recognize and research in our surroundings.

Jeroen Diepenmaat is experimenting with traces of sound during the opening. (http://jeroendiepenmaat.nl/)

The participating artists are:
Toine Horvers (http://www.toinehorvers.nl/)
Jannemiek Tukker (http://www.jannemiektukker.nl/)
Jan Rothuizen (www.janrothuizen.nl)
Jeremy Wood (http://www.gpsdrawing.com/jw/index.html)
Justin Benett (http://www.bmbcon.demon.nl/justin/)
Esther Kokmeijer (http://www.estherkokmeijer.nl/)

Guest Curator: Jean Klare (http://www.jeanklare.nl/)